Ashoka Ireland Staff Contact Information

•    Serena Mizzoni (Director)

◦    Phone: (087)9604740

◦    Email: smizzoni@ashoka.org

•    Erin Fornoff (Venture)

◦    Phone: (086)2630885

◦    Email: efornoff@ashoka.org

•    Conor Ward (Finance)

◦    Phone: (087)1325161

◦    Email: cward@ashoka.org

•    Fiona Koch (Communications)

◦    Phone: (086)0740615

◦    Email: fkoch@ashoka.org

•    Paul Stapleton (Community)

◦    Phone: (087)6199714

◦    Email: pstapleton@ashoka.org

•    Fiona Collins (Changemaker Schools)

◦    Phone: (087)7465687

◦    Email: fcollins@ashoka.org

•    Quincy White (Intern)

◦    Phone: (001)2405055561

◦    Email: qwhite@ashoka.org