Ashoka Ireland Fellow Contact Information

1.    Dr. Brendan Dunford

◦    Phone:  (087)2841236

◦    Email: brendan@burrenlife.com

2.    Caroline Casey

◦    Phone: (01)6340018

◦    Email: caseyboy2@gmail.com

3.    James Whelton

◦    Phone: (085)1239133

◦    Email:  james@whelton.io

4.    John Kearney

◦    Phone: (086)2412855

◦    Email: irishcommunityrapidresponse@gmail.com

5.    Krystian Fikert

◦    Phone: (085)7071066

◦    Email: kfikert@mymind.org

6.    Madeline Clark

◦    Phone: (044)9385940

◦    Email: Madeleine.clarke@genio.ie

7.    Mairead Healy

◦    Phone: (083)4470784

◦    Email: mairead@futurevoicesireland.org

8.    Mary Nally

◦    Phone: (087)2889005

◦    Email: marynally@thirdageireland.ie

9.    Mike Feerick

◦    Phone: (091)680103

◦    Email: mfeerick@alison.com

10. Mike Kelly

◦    Phone:  (087)9871080

◦    Email: michael@giyireland.com

11.    Neil McCabe

◦    Phone: (087)1229176

◦    Email: nemodfb@gmail.com

12.    Dr. Steve Collins

◦    Phone: (087)2195560

◦    Email: steve@validinternational.org