Ashoka Country Directors

As you all know, Ashoka prides itself on being a global community. Below is a list of all of some country directors within Ashoka, and we would encourage you to contact them if passing through their country. They are a great resource to point you in the right direction and very willing to be of any help while travelling. If reaching out to them please include Paul Stapleton in cc on the email. Also please email Paul if you need a contact from another Ashoka office.

  • Rob Wilson (United Kingdom)
    • wilson@ashoka.org
  • Maja Frankel (Scandinavia)
    • frankel@ashoka.org
  • Alessandro Valera (Italy)
    • valera@ashoka.org
  • Ana Saenz de Miera (Spain)
    • asaenzdemiera@ashoka.org
  • Christina Fili (Greece)
    • cfili@ashoka.org
  • Eitan Perry (Israel)
    • eperry@ashoka.org
  • Georg Schoen (Austria)
    • schoen@ashoka.org
  • Marie Ringler (Austria)
    • ringler@ashoka.org
  • Jamy Goewie (Netherlands)
    • goewie@ashoka.org
  • Jean-Marc Guesne (France)
    • mguesne@ashoka.org
  • Zeynep Meydanoglu (Turkey)
    • meyandoglu@ashoka.org
  • Oda Heister (Germany)
    • oheister@ashoka.org
  • Matthias Scheffelmeier (Germany)
    • mscheffelmeier@ashoka.org
  • Konstanze Frischen (USA)
    • frischen@ashoka.org
  • Elena Arene (Belgium)
    • earene@ashoka.org